Craniosacral Therapy | Henriette Harris

CRANIOSACRAL THERAPY AND  massage

Prevention is better than cure

Desiderius Erasmus

Craniosacral Therapy | Henriette Harris

Prices + therapies 

Craniosacral Therapy

 

Craniosacral Therapy supports your body's innate ability to balance, restore and heal itself, helping to relieve stress and build your underlying energy.

Biodynamic craniosacral therapy is gentle and effective on physical, mental and emotional issues.

Learn more

massage therapy

The medical massage is aimed at painful complaints and is individually adapted to your needs with special grips. This massage technique specifically attacks the painful area or its origin and aims to eliminate it. Blood circulation and metabolism are stimulated while the nutrient supply to the tissue improves. Under these conditions, the body's own healing powers can optimally fulfill their tasks.

Learn more

Craniosacral + massage

When craniosacral therapy and massage are combined, there is better and faster recovery from various ailments. At the same time, it brings a deeper relaxation, has an effect on different levels of the body and relieves muscular and mental ailments.

Learn more

For babies and children​​

It is difficult to make the transition from the womb to the world! Newborns can face dozens of challenges such as tongue binding, poor sucking, colic, gas, constipation, torticollis, reflux, fussy baby, flat head, hyper/hypotension, teething, ear infections and more. 

Learn more

My Praxis | Henriette Harris

Craniosacral Therapy | Henriette Harris

CRANIOSACRAL THERAPie UND  massage

Vorbeugung ist besser als Heilung

Desiderius Erasmus

Craniosacral Therapy | Henriette Harris

Preise + Therapien 

Craniosacral Therapie

 

Die Craniosacral-Therapie unterstützt die angeborene Fähigkeit Ihres Körpers, sich selbst auszugleichen, wiederherzustellen und zu heilen, und hilft, Stress abzubauen und Ihre zugrunde liegende Energie aufzubauen.

Biodynamische Craniosacral Therapie ist sanft und effektiv bei körperlichen, seelischen und emotionalen Themen.

Mehr erfahren

Massage Therapie

Die medizinische Massage ist auf schmerzhafte Beschwerden ausgerichtet und wird mit Spezialgriffen individuell ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst. Dieser Massagetechnik greift spezifisch an der schmerzhaften Stelle oder deren Ursprung an und hat das Ziel sie zu beheben. Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel wird angeregt, während sich die Nährstoffversorgung des Gewebes verbessert. Unter diesen Voraussetzungen können die körpereigenen Heilungskräfte optimal ihre Aufgaben erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Craniosacral + Massage

Wenn Craniosacral Therapie und Massage kombiniert werden, gibt es eine bessere und schnellere Erholung von verschieden Beschwerden. Gleichzeitig bringt es eine tiefere Entspannung, hat eine Auswirkung auf verschiedene Körperebenen und muskuläre und geistige Beschwerden werden gelöst.

Mehr erfahren

Für Babies und Kinder​​

Es ist schwierig, den Übergang vom Mutterleib in die Welt zu schaffen! Neugeborene können Dutzenden von Herausforderungen wie Zungenbindung, schlechtem Saugen, Koliken, Gas, Verstopfung, Torticollis, Reflux, pingeligem Baby, Flachkopf, Hyper- / Hypotonie, Zahnen, Ohrenentzündungen und vielem mehr ausgesetzt sein. 

Mehr erfahren

My Praxis | Henriette Harris